Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Brookhouse A (Division 2) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
08/12/2021 (Wed)Storeys BAView Details
13/12/2021 (Mon)Hest Bank BAView Details
04/01/2022 (Tue)Kirkby Lonsdale BHView Details
25/01/2022 (Tue)Bolton-le-Sands DHView Details
01/02/2022 (Tue)Ascension CHView Details
02/02/2022 (Wed)Storeys CAView Details
08/02/2022 (Tue)Ingleton AHView Details
14/02/2022 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands CAView Details
21/02/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank CAView Details
23/02/2022 (Wed)Hest Bank BHView Details
01/03/2022 (Tue)Storeys BHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: