Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Hest Bank A (Division 1) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
03/02/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BAView Details
07/02/2022 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands AAView Details
14/02/2022 (Mon)Sunnyside BHView Details
17/02/2022 (Thu)Sunnyside AAView Details
21/02/2022 (Mon)Ascension BHView Details
02/03/2022 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AAView Details

Hest Bank B (Division 2) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
31/01/2022 (Mon)Ingleton AHView Details
07/02/2022 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands DHView Details
16/02/2022 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale BAView Details
23/02/2022 (Wed)Brookhouse AAView Details
01/03/2022 (Tue)Ascension CAView Details

Hest Bank C (Division 2) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
08/02/2022 (Tue)Ascension CAView Details
14/02/2022 (Mon)Storeys BHView Details
21/02/2022 (Mon)Brookhouse AHView Details
02/03/2022 (Wed)Ingleton AAView Details
09/03/2022 (Wed)Storeys CAView Details

Hest Bank D (Division 3) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
31/01/2022 (Mon)Kirkby Lonsdale CHView Details
24/02/2022 (Thu)Sunnyside CAView Details
07/03/2022 (Mon)Sunnyside DHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: