Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Ingleton A (Division 2) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
08/12/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale BHView Details
13/12/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands CAView Details
24/01/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank CAView Details
26/01/2022 (Wed)Storeys CHView Details
31/01/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank BAView Details
08/02/2022 (Tue)Brookhouse AAView Details
17/02/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands DAView Details
23/02/2022 (Wed)Storeys BAView Details
02/03/2022 (Wed)Hest Bank CHView Details
09/03/2022 (Wed)Ascension CHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: