Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Storeys A (Division 1) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
26/10/2021 (Tue)Ascension AAView Details
04/11/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside BAView Details
10/11/2021 (Wed)Bolton-le-Sands BHView Details
17/11/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AAView Details
24/11/2021 (Wed)Hest Bank AHView Details
06/12/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands AAView Details
15/12/2021 (Wed)Sunnyside BHView Details
05/01/2022 (Wed)Sunnyside AHView Details
24/01/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank AAView Details
02/02/2022 (Wed)Ascension AHView Details
09/02/2022 (Wed)Ascension BHView Details
16/02/2022 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AHView Details
24/02/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BAView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: