Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Sunnyside B (Division 1) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
30/09/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside AAView Details
13/10/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AAView Details
19/10/2021 (Tue)Ascension BAView Details
25/10/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands AAView Details
04/11/2021 (Thu)Storeys AHView Details
11/11/2021 (Thu)Ascension AHView Details
18/11/2021 (Thu)Hest Bank AHView Details
25/11/2021 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BAView Details
02/12/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside AHView Details
15/12/2021 (Wed)Storeys AAView Details
06/01/2022 (Thu)Ascension BHView Details
27/01/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BHView Details
03/02/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands AHView Details
10/02/2022 (Thu)Kirkby Lonsdale AHView Details
14/02/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank AAView Details
22/02/2022 (Tue)Ascension AAView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: