The League run two cup competitions each season,

the Riley Cup for 1st and top half of 2nd division teams and

the Hayhurst cup for bottom half of division 2 and 3rd division teams

Cup Details

Lancaster, Morecambe & District Badminton League has 2 cup trophies as follows:

Please select a cup to view current and historic details.