Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Ascension A (Division 1) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
28/09/2021 (19:30) (Tue)Ascension BHView Details
05/10/2021 (Tue)Kirkby Lonsdale AHView Details
14/10/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside AAView Details
18/10/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands AAView Details
26/10/2021 (Tue)Storeys AHView Details
01/11/2021 (Mon)Hest Bank AAView Details
11/11/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside BAView Details
16/11/2021 (Tue)Bolton-le-Sands BHView Details
23/11/2021 (Tue)Ascension BAView Details
08/12/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AAView Details
14/12/2021 (Tue)Hest Bank AHView Details
04/01/2022 (Tue)Bolton-le-Sands AHView Details
02/02/2022 (Wed)Storeys AAView Details
08/02/2022 (Tue)Sunnyside AHView Details
17/02/2022 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BAView Details
22/02/2022 (Tue)Sunnyside BHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: