Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Ascension B (Division 1) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
28/09/2021 (19:30) (Tue)Ascension AAView Details
07/10/2021 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands BAView Details
12/10/2021 (Tue)Storeys AHView Details
19/10/2021 (Tue)Sunnyside BHView Details
28/10/2021 (Thu)Sunnyside AAView Details
09/11/2021 (Tue)Hest Bank AHView Details
15/11/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands AAView Details
23/11/2021 (Tue)Ascension AHView Details
01/12/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale AAView Details
07/12/2021 (Tue)Bolton-le-Sands BHView Details
06/01/2022 (Thu)Sunnyside BAView Details
01/02/2022 (Tue)Kirkby Lonsdale AHView Details
09/02/2022 (Wed)Storeys AAView Details
15/02/2022 (Tue)Bolton-le-Sands AHView Details
21/02/2022 (Mon)Hest Bank AAView Details
01/03/2022 (Tue)Sunnyside AHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: