Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Ingleton B (Division 3) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
25/10/2021 (Mon)Sunnyside DHView Details
01/11/2021 (Mon)Hest Bank DHView Details
09/11/2021 (Tue)Brookhouse BAView Details
18/11/2021 (Thu)Bolton-le-Sands EAView Details
29/11/2021 (Mon)Bolton-le-Sands EHView Details
08/12/2021 (Wed)Kirkby Lonsdale CAView Details
13/12/2021 (Mon)Hest Bank DAView Details
24/01/2022 (Mon)Sunnyside CHView Details
10/02/2022 (Thu)Sunnyside DAView Details
14/02/2022 (Mon)Brookhouse BHView Details

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: